Wreck 'Em Oh One Oh

Wreck 'Em Oh One Oh
Wreck 'Em Oh One OhWreck 'Em Oh One OhWreck 'Em Oh One OhWreck 'Em Oh One Oh
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:37:56
Director: Sam Meredith
Country: Australia

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Arcade Fire - Rococo
  2. Crystal Castles - Not In Love
  3. The Dirty Secrets - Five Feet Of Snow
  4. Phoenix - Armstice
  5. The Presets - Yippyo-Ay
  6. Exploding Boy - Desperados
  7. Satelite Stories - Kids Aren't Safe In The Metro
  8. The Scorpions - Rock You Lika A Hurricane
  9. Eric B & Rakim - Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness)
  10. Phantogram - When I'm Small

First Wreck 'Em DVD we did in 2010 - Oh One Oh.

Oh One Oh Facts:
- 1 shoot was ruined by weather (The shoot still went ahead)
- 2 Track days were canceled upon us.
- 13 "60 Minute" MiniDV tapes were used
- 12 Boarding passes are deteriorating in my backpack
- Victoria based beer brewer VB recorded their highest earnings this year, despite falling consumer numbers.
- Mr Rombouts (R31 Backward extraordinaire) doesn't have knuckles installed.