90 East

90 East
90 East90 East90 East90 East
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:25:18
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Gap Mangione - Diana In The World
  2. The Fabulous Three - Odyssey Revisited
  3. Charmels - As Long As Ive Got You
  4. Gil Scott Heron - Home Is Where the Hatred Is
  5. Bronx River Parkway - Donde
  6. Sound Directions - Shes Gonna Stay
  7. Issac Hayes - Hung Up On My Baby
  8. Luther Ingram - To The Other Man
  9. Eric Clapton - Cocaine
  10. The Primates - She
  11. Michael Liggins - Loaded Back

Were proud to present our first DVD project for online viewing. Thanks goes out to everyone involved with the project and everyone that supported us buy buying a copy. That support has allowed to start working on a second DVD, as well as expand our product range.