Brian Chace - Refresh

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:37:53
Company: Brian Chace

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Phoenix - Love Like A Sunset Part II
  2. Cunninlynguists - Remember Me
  3. The Sword - The Sundering
  4. Mayer Hawthorne - The Ills
  5. Van She - So High
  6. Fleet Foxes - Blue Ridge Mountains
  7. Here We Go Magic - Fangela
  8. The Cave Singers - Leap
  9. Passion Pit - Swimming In The Flood

Refresh took a year and a half from conception to completion. This video depicts the BMX lifestyle. It is the culmination of all our trips and sessions, all of the triumphs and failures. BMX is, and always will be, about having fun and hanging out with your buddies. It is more than a hobby, and its something that will always be there for us. The places we see and the people we meet along the way become life long friends and it’s all because of a bicycle. Refresh brings you the local street riders of Seattle and Bellingham. Filmed in HD by Brian Chace, who also brought you Here and Now, and Fresh Fish. The video starts off with a bang with Def Paul and goes into Chris Martindale, Scott Fuller, Shay Schiefelbein, Michael Chace, Greg Tylosky and closes with Joseph Pennell. Every part is solid and every rider has their own unique style. Refresh is a double disc set with the main feature on disc #1 and all of the Refresh Web Edits on Disc #2. Filmed in Bellingham, Wa, Seattle, Wa, Olympia, Wa, Portland Or, Sacramento, Ca, San Fransisco, Ca, Salt Lake City, Ut, and Vancouver, BC.