Cult - Let Em Talk

Let Em Talk
Let Em TalkLet Em TalkLet Em TalkLet Em Talk
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:24:49
Company: Cult
Director: Ryan Navazio

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: The Attack - Mr Pinnodmy's dilemma
  2. Chase Hawk: Project Pat - Niggas Got Me Fucked Up
  3. Alex Kennedy \ Bobby Simmons: The Delfonics - Ready or not here I come
  4. Trey Jones: Jay Reatard - painted shut
  5. Russ Barone: Geraldo Pino & The Heartbeats - Let them talk
  6. Dakota Roche: The Miracles - You've really got a hold on me
  7. Chase Dehart: T.I - I'm Back
  8. Outro: william de vaughn - be thankful for what you got

Cult Let 'Em Talk DVD Featuring Chase Hawk, Dakota Roche, Chase Dehart, Alex Kennedy, Bobby Simmons, Russell Barone, Trey Jones, Dave Krone, Floyd, IZ, Jon Peacy, Joe Vee, Joe Molina, Bas Keep, Luke Santucci, Shawn Swain, Steven Mack, and Timmy Theus.

Filmed / edited by Ryan Navazio