Demolition - Last Chance

Last Chance
Last ChanceLast ChanceLast ChanceLast Chance
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:52:02
Company: Demolition
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Black Mountain - Tyrants
  2. Rob Wise: The Attack - Strange House
  3. Ryan Jordan: Chicago - 25 or 6 to 4
  4. Jason Enns: The Greg Kihn Band - The Breakup Song
  5. Dave Dillewaard: Sniff'N the Tears - Drivers Seat
  6. Alfredo Mancuso: Led Zepplin - Ramble On
  7. Mix: Alice Cooper - I'm Eighteen
  8. Tate Roskelley: The Hollies - Bus Stop
  9. Chris Doyle: Broken Bells - The Mall and Misery
  10. Dave Osato: 50 Cent - Just A Lil Bit
  11. Connor Lodes / Christian Rigal: The Monkees - The Monkees
  12. Dennis Enarson: Wings - Live And Let Die

The long awaited Demolition DVD is finally here and it's a belter. If you're into BMX videos you should be seeing this. Plenty of bangers from Rob Wise, Christian Regal, Dave Osato, Chris Doyle, Denis Enarson and more...