Eastern - The Death Of Fun

The Death Of Fun
The Death Of FunThe Death Of FunThe Death Of FunThe Death Of Fun
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:35:08
Company: Eastern

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Karl Poynter: REM - What's the Frequency
  2. Brian Wizmerski: The Kinks - I'm Not Like Everybody Else
  3. Daniel Donges, Jeremy Gallant, Duncan Gore: Paris Texas - Bombs Away
  4. Trey Doig, Zack Roberts, Darren Bouldin, Steven Keeling: Queens Of The Stone Age - Go With The Flow
  5. Kelly Bolton: Deftones - Change
  6. Zach Rogers: Klaxons - Golden Skans
  7. Eric Holley, Nick Anderson: Witchcraft - The Alchemist

Eastern's first full length team video features a wide array of riding from Nick Anderson, Adam Banton, Kelly Bolton, Daniel Donges, Eric Holley, Cody Jennings, Phil Jones, Craig Mast, Seamus McKeon, Josh Perry, Karl Poynter, Zach Rogers and Brian Wizmerski. Bonus features include all of the Inside/Out edits and more.