Fit Bike - Stay Fit

Stay Fit
Stay FitStay FitStay FitStay Fit
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:36:29
Company: Fit Bike

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Wavves - Beach Goth
  2. Brian Foster: France Has The Bomb - Grim Trigger
  3. Eddie Cleveland & Jackson Ratima: 12 Jewelz - Crystalize
  4. Chase Dehart: We All Have Hooks For Hands - Hold On C'mon
  5. Chase Hawk: Japanther - The Dirge
  6. Chase Hawk: Japanther - Radical Businessman
  7. Justin Inman: Andre Nickatina - Jungle
  8. Russel Barone: Sugar Minott - Walking Through The Ghetto
  9. Edwin Delarosa & Tom White: Uncle Murda - Don't Be Actin' Like
  10. Am Montage: Wavves - California Goth
  11. Dakota Roche: The Fling - Cold Comfort
  12. Dakota Roche: Crocodiles - Summer of Hate
  13. Van Homan: Wavves - So Bored
  14. Mike Aitken: Wavves - Vermin
  15. Credits: Cut Copy - Strangers In The Wind
  16. Ausralian Team: Herb - Ba Ba Da Baa!
  17. International Team: The Fling - Lonely Fool
  18. Old English: Black Tie Dynasty - I Like U

Fit’s sixth full length BMX video “STAY FIT” showcases the progressive riding of pro BMX team members Van Homan, Chase Hawk, Justin Inman, Brian Foster, Eddie Cleveland, Chase Dehart, Edwin Delarosa, Tom White, Mike Aitken, and Dakota Roche. Bonus sections feature Am and Flow riders as well as Fit international team riders from the UK, Australia, Japan, South Africa, and Canada. Stay Fit