Nike 6.0 - Partners In Crime

Partners In Crime
Partners In CrimePartners In CrimePartners In CrimePartners In Crime
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:45:03
Company: Nike 6.0

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Proper: Surfer Blood - Swim (To Reach the End)
  2. Proper: Royal Bangs - My Car Is Haunted
  3. Proper: Pushkin - Calpol Sandwich
  4. Fit: Portugal The Man - Everyone Is Golden
  5. Fit: The Builders And The Butchers - In The Branches
  6. Fit: Portugal The Man - Bellies Are Full
  7. Fit: The Builders And The Butchers - The World Is A Top
  8. Fly: Japanese Gum - Cluster Of Bees
  9. Fly: Silence - Cellule
  10. Fly: Ehma - Les Jeux De Plage
  11. Fly: Port-Royal - Deca Dance
  12. Fly: Japanese Gum - Chlorine Blue
  13. Fly: Feveria - Goodbye
  14. Mirraco: Beat! Beat! Beat! - You're Designer
  15. Mirraco: Voo - Schnik Schnak Schnuk
  16. WeThePeople: Annihilation Time - Teenage Rebel
  17. WeThePeople: Caveman Speak - Road To Continuance

Nike 6.0 Partners in Crime is a series of web edits showcasing 10 individual Nike 6.0 riders from across Europe, united in 5 teams of 2 by the bike brands they ride for.

Every other week a new edit will be released, shot and cut by a different director hitting up both familiar and newly discovered spots in Prague, London, Paris, Rome, Sofia and more.