OSS - Football

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:35:06
Company: OSS

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro/Rory Ellis: Dire Straits - Money For Nothing
  2. Craig Passero: The New Pornographers - Your Hands (Together)
  3. Devin Feil: Slaughterhouse - Fight Club
  4. Alex Platt: Love - Seven & Seven Is
  5. Charlie Crumlish: The Byrds - My Back Pages
  6. Mix section: Black Market Militia & R.A. the Rugged- The Renaissance
  7. Mike Mastroni: Fleetwood Mac - Big Love(live)
  8. Jake Seeley: Golden Earring - Daddy Buy Me a Girl
  9. Garrett Reeves: Fleetwood Mac - Tusk(live)
  10. Credits: Miko Mission - How Old Are You?

It's finally in stock and will not disappoint. Adam22 and Mike Mastroni put some serious work in on this project along with an amazing team that shreds part after part to good tunes. Get Some!