Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:47:32

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Immune System - Gehenna
  2. Milyoo - Classic
  3. Immune System - The Orme
  4. Abel Okugawa - Milk
  5. Milyoo - Phoenix
  6. Chaptabois - Walk
  7. Milyoo - Multitude
  8. Milyoo - Pully
  9. Yosemite Music - 102
  10. Immune System - Initiation
  11. Milyoo - Classic Refix
  12. Milyoo - Takedown
  13. Louis W T Buick (Lucky Cub) - 92
  14. Milyoo - You are You
  15. Louis W T Buick (Lucky Cub) - EXX
  16. Yosemite Music - Water
  17. Neon Highwire - Isometric View (Novelty Music Scene Mix)
  18. The Slow Waves - Underbelly

ABYSS, the latest viral film from Louder Than Eleven, provides an insider’s look at rock climbing development. Exploration of secret, alpine climbing terrain high above Colorado’s Front Range has created a flurry of debate regarding the philosophy, secrecy and ethics of development. Culminating in Ben Spannuth’s FA of one of the world’s highest elevation 5.14s, ABYSS opens the floodgates of passionate debate within the climbing community.

The scandal unfolds in this 48-minute piece, featuring such climbing talents as Paige Claassen, Matty Hong, Chris Schulte, Mayan Smith-Gobat, Dave Wetmore and Matt Wilder and narrated by Jon Glassberg. Additional commentary from the insightful minds of Peter Beal, Herman Feissner, Joe Kinder, Brady Robinson, Ben Scott, Chris Sharma, John Sherman, and Clark Shelk.

Louder Than Eleven is a Boulder based production company specializing in outdoor media to promote the sport of rock climbing by creating captivating action entertainment.