Release date: 2013
Run time: 00:09:44
Director: Barry Stevenson

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Dan Phillipson - Finding Hope
  2. Dan Phillipson - A Proud Moment
  3. Dan Phillipson - On This Moment
  4. Dan Phillipson - Leading the Way
  5. Moby - Mistake (Davide Rossi Re-work Instrumental Mix)

The Ouray Ice Park is located in a spectacular natural gorge just outside the town of Ouray, Colorado, and is home to more than 200 amazing ice and mixed climbs. For more information go to

The Park's signature event, the Ouray Ice Festival, takes place in January. Known as the priemier international gathering of its kind, the festival draws top athletes from around the world to the amazing frozen waterfalls that are "farmed" by trained "ice farmers" each night.