Release date: 2011
Run time: 01:08:00

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Dust Brothers - This Is Your Life
  2. Ratatat - Bilar
  3. Austin: Flamin Groovies - Headin for the Texas Border
  4. KC 1: Van Morrison - Baby Please Don’t Go
  5. KC 2: Ty Segall - My Head Explodes
  6. Minneapolis: Gene Vincent - Cruisin
  7. Madison: Iggy Pop - Night Theme
  8. Chicago: Dumbo Gets Mad - Eclectic Prawn
  9. Cincy: The Seeds - It’s a Hard Life
  10. Phillt: Caribou - The Barm
  11. Denver: Spindrift - Speak to the Wind
  12. LA: The Growlers - Something Someone Jr.
  13. Oakland: The Oh Sees - Tidal Wave
  14. Portland: Hawkwind - We Took the Wrong Step Years Ago
  15. Seattle: Jeff Stockwell - Ride Don’t Drive
  16. KC 3: Elmore James - Go Back Home Again
  17. Ender: Iggy Pop - I’m Sick of You
  18. Outro: The Animals - Good Times
  19. Credits: The Kinks - Days

Straight Jacket productions presents Charg!ng, a DVD that chronicles a tour across America in a mystery van, bringing a breath of fresh air and a whole new level of tech to the blade game.

For those of you who were sad that Don Bambrick's section got dropped from the Razors DVD, you will be thrilled to know that his Razors footage was included in Charg!ng! along with impressive new footage of him on USD Carbon skates.