Connor O'Brien - ONE video

ONE video
ONE videoONE videoONE videoONE video
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:43:00
Director: Connor O'Brien

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: LCD Soundsystem - All My Friends
  2. Alaska Section: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Upon This Tidal Wave Of Young Blood
  3. Picks 1: Deer Hunter - Never Stops
  4. Mark Wojda: Eagles of Death Metal - I Only Want You
  5. Iain McLeod: Saul Williams - List of Demands
  6. Demetrius George: P.O.S. - Stand Up (Let's Get Murdered)
  7. Picks 2: MGMT - Kids
  8. Last Minute: White Lies - Death
  9. Outro: Zwan - Honestly

"ONE VIDEO" - over a year of filming, planning put into this High-Definition Rollerblade Video.
Featuring an array of the greatest blade talents from around the world, and filmed entirely in HD with additional footage captured on RED and Phantom cameras, rollerblading has never looked so clean and precise.