Mindgame - Bang!

Release date: 2004
Run time: 00:50:20
Company: Mindgame

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Murder By Death - You Are the Last Dragon
  2. Aaron Feinberg: TV On The Radio - Staring At The Sun
  3. Don Bambrick: Passage - Poem To The Hospital
  4. Friends: Pinback - Syracuse
  5. Dustin Latimer: Matthew Cooker - Thanks Eddie (Clean Version)
  6. Crash: Earlimart - We’re So Happy (We Left The Piano In The Truck)
  7. Brian Aragon: Deep Puddle Dynamics - d. Mothers Of Invention
  8. Chris Farmer: Midnight Movies - Just To Play
  9. Credits: The Black Heart Procession - Waterfront (The Sinking Road)
  10. Sole - Salt On Everything

The third Installment from Mindgame, BANG will make you reevaluate everything you thought you knew about tricks, style and editing. It brings rolling to heights never before imagined. Witness the masters who blend creativity & fluidity.