Mindgame - Brain Fear Gone

Brain Fear Gone
Brain Fear GoneBrain Fear GoneBrain Fear GoneBrain Fear Gone
Release date: 2000
Run time: 00:39:51
Company: Mindgame

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: DJ Shadow - What Does Your Soul Look Like (pt.2)
  2. Jon Elliott: Pink Floyd - Time
  3. Omar Wysong: Krayzie Bone feat. Snoop Dogg - The War iz On
  4. Friends: Michael Jackson - Billy Jean
  5. Brian Shima 1: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Last Dance With Mary Jane
  6. Brian Shima 2: Nirvana - Something in the Way
  7. Crashes: Mott the Hoople - All the Young Dudes
  8. Dustin Latimer 1: Cirque Du Soleil - Rumeurs
  9. Dustin Latimer 2: Cirque Du Soleil - Ombra
  10. Aaron Feinberg: Foreigner - Juke Box Hero

In my view this is the best video ever released. The editing is amazing, the music is so varied and fits to the T, and the skating in it is just Timeless. If you have not had a chance to see this video I suggest you educate yourself and find a way of watching it. Its not one to be missed...