Valo - We Are Valo 3

We Are Valo 3
We Are Valo 3We Are Valo 3We Are Valo 3We Are Valo 3
Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:40:18
Company: Valo

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Coldplay - Life in Technicolor
  2. Cosimo Tassone: Shawty Lo - Dey Know
  3. Alex Broskow: Juvenile - In My Life (Remix by Poppa Wheelie)
  4. Brandon Smith: Daedelus - Fair Weathered Friends
  5. Valo Support: Deastro - In The Shaded Forest
  6. Gabriel Hyden: Bob Dylan - Baby Let Me Follow You Down
  7. Victor Arias: Portishead - Undenied
  8. Oli Short: Cream - N. S. U.
  9. Jon Julio: DJ Goldenchyld - The Overlord
  10. Erik Bailey: New Order - Procession
  11. Credits: Curtis Mayfield - Superfly

The highly anticipated 3rd video in the We Are Valo aggressive skate series has finally arrived! This awesome DVD stars Alex Broskow, Erik Bailey, Brandon Smith, Oli Short, Cosimo Tassone, Garbriel Hyden, Victor Arias (Aggressivemall Team Rider), Jon Julio, Austin Paz, Ross Kuhn, Sean Keane and the Valo Support team.