Moto 3: The Movie

Moto 3: The Movie
Moto 3: The MovieMoto 3: The MovieMoto 3: The MovieMoto 3: The Movie
Release date: 2011
Run time: 01:00:46
Director: Taylor Congdon

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Egadz - Have Some Guts Kid (Matterhorn Remix)
  2. Cook Classics ft. Noah King - So Crazy
  3. Fernando Cardoso - Shelter
  4. The Estranged - The Subliminal Man
  5. Head Like A Kite - Daydream Vacation
  6. Egadz - We Want Neutrinos (Matterhorn Remix)
  7. The Yelling - How We Got Our Kicks
  8. Year of the Tiger - Get It
  9. Mochipet - Marshall Bass Stacks (Kraddy Remix)
  10. Egadz - A World That Does Not Exist
  11. The Autonomics - Revolver
  12. Pacific Dub - Utica
  13. Fernando Cardoso - Best Friend’s Chick (Instrumental)
  14. Mt St. Helens Vietnam Band - Albatross Albatross Albatross
  15. Glen Porter - Goodbye
  16. Rival Sons - Pressure and Time

Moto 3: The Movie is the next chapter in the most progressive motocross/off-road film series of all time. The Assignment Moving Picture Co. spared no expense during the film's production, and worked with only the biggest and baddest riders on the planet to capture what critics are calling "next level moto cinematography". Like in the first two Moto The Movie features, The Assignment traveled the globe to search for the source of what pushes our beloveed sport into the future, and the result is a film that will leave you aching to ride!

Locations: Villopoto's Florida Compound, Barcia Compound, Windham Compound, Sipes Kentucky Compound, Arizona Desert, Sawtooth Idaho Mtns, Baja, EnduroX, AMA Pro Motocross, Euro GPs and more.