Air Time Productions - Amity

Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:31:54

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Briskeby - Wide Awake
  2. Span - On My Way Down
  3. The Wombats - Moving To New York
  4. Hard-fi - Living For The Weekend
  5. The Faint - Worked Up So Sexual
  6. VHS Or Beta - Burn It All Down
  7. Junkie XL - Zerotonine
  8. Span - Cut Like Diamonds
  9. Big Bang - Heaven And Stars Above

Amity, Airtime Productions 3 a full length bike film album that is released now! Amity is a Norwegian-produced bike film by Andreas Johannessen. The film contains the execution of some of the best cyclists, as well as some Norwegian up-and-coming talent. Filmed around Norway, takes Amity is on a journey through the 2008 season with a tightly assembled group of cyclists, ranging from dirt biking in Bergen to the tough challenges in Hafjell.