Airtime Productions - Replay

Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:34:01

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Fischerspooner - All We Are
  2. Crystal Method - Name Of The Game
  3. Grafton Primary - All Stars
  4. Say Anything - Alive With the Glory of Love
  5. The Neon Plastix - Gentelemans Gold
  6. Papeh Shredda - Party in the BIG (Hathway Remix)
  7. Ladyhawke - Another Runaway
  8. Phoenix - 1901 (The Garage Band Teenagers Remix)
  9. Franz Ferdinand - You Could Have It So Much Better
  10. The Eagles Of Death Metal - Dont Speak
  11. M83 - Skin Of The Night
  12. Vinter In Hollywood - Digital Riviera
  13. Ladyhawke - My Delirium
  14. The Wombats - Lost In The Post

"Replay" is Andreas Johannessen and Airtime Productions fourth full-length bike film and the sequel to "Amity" which was released on a mountain bike in July.

Replay is a retrospective on the 2009 season, and although much of the clips are used in various webedits during the year, people were stoke to see everything in a continuous film. In addition to this, there are also a couple of recent sessions that have not been shown before.

The film contains drive from various locations in Norway, with some of Scandinavia's best riders, as well as many up-and coming talents in the sport. The film contains many different types of driving with everything from muddy downhill trails in Bergen, BMX-driving in various parks and streets, to the big dirt jump at Hafjell.