Allout Productions - Days Of Dirt

Days Of Dirt
Days Of DirtDays Of DirtDays Of DirtDays Of Dirt
Release date: 2009
Run time: 01:06:19

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro : Ted Nugent - Fred Bear
  2. Brian Miller: Andre Nickatina - King Nicky's Crown
  3. Lars Sternberg: Maserati - 1216
  4. Luke Strobel: Ozzy Osbourne - Symptom of the Universe
  5. Urban Interlude: DJ Mr Tee - Subway Mix
  6. Mt St Anne: Metallica - Creeping Death
  7. Brad Oien: Andre Nickatina - Sun Duck Kim
  8. 4 Jumpers: Dig Dug - Countin' Crows
  9. Amado Stachenfeld: The Sword - Winter's Wolves
  10. Bromont: The Stooges - Down on the Streets
  11. Cole Bangert / Cody Warren: Curtis Mayfield - Move on Up
  12. Crankworx Slopestyle: Ozzy Osbourne - Crazy Train
  13. John Hauer: April March - Chick Habit
  14. Crankworx A-line Race: Led Zeppelin - Bring it on Home
  15. Crankworx Dual Slalom: Eric B & Rakim - I Know U Got Soul
  16. JD Swanguen: Doobie Bros - Long Train Running
  17. Kevin Aiello: Andre Nickatina - Cherry Banana Pumpkin Pie
  18. Norba Highlights: ZZ Top - La Grange
  19. Day in NYC: The Rolling Stones - Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo Heartbreaker
  20. Ryan Condrashoff: The Sword - Iron Swan
  21. Credits: Dangerous Dame - Jumpin'

Days of Dirt DVD is the fifth feature release from Allout Productions, 'Days of Dirt' offers up a buttery blend of downhill & freestyle action. From the hills of Oakland to Crankworx, the film showcases America's finest riders gettin down n dirty doing what they do best. Featuring rippers like Cole Bangert, Brad Benedict, Ryan Condrashoff, Brian Miller, Alex Reveles, Duncan Riffle, Luke Strobel, JD Swanguen, Greg Watts, etc., 'Days of Dirt' will have you stoked to get dirty.