ANTI - Days Of Thunder

Days Of Thunder
Days Of ThunderDays Of ThunderDays Of ThunderDays Of Thunder
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:26:09
Company: ANTI

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trond Hanson - Just Ride
  2. Brut Boogaloo - Messed Up A Good Thing
  3. Gossip - Four Letter Word
  4. Boards Of Canada - Dayvan Cowaboy
  5. The Black Keys - I Got Mine
  6. 1099 - Geigerteller
  7. Dead Weather - Hang You From The Heavens
  8. The Big Punk - Velvet (Gang Gang Dance Remix)
  9. Turbonegro - Prince Of The Rodeo
  10. Credits: The Whip - Trash (Bloody Beetroots Remix)

The Days of Thunder project began as the strong vision of the Norwegian ANTI crew to create a non-commercial event that transports and inherits the feeling of freeride mountain biking: six days of pure fun riding with your mates from all over the world at a unique place enjoying the different aspects of freeriding: downhill racing, dirt jumping and slopestyle sessions. Due to the support of the Hafjell Bike Park, the Bikes And Boards shop and the Urge Intense drink, a second edition of the one of its kind event took place in the summer 2009.