This is Australia (TIA)

This is Australia (TIA)
This is Australia (TIA)This is Australia (TIA)This is Australia (TIA)This is Australia (TIA)
Release date: 2008
Run time: 01:07:22

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Oseven - The Incredibles
  2. Nathan Rennie: The Temper Trap - Sunday Painter
  3. Rhys Willemse: Grafton Primary - Hidden Cycle
  4. Joel Bain: My Secret Circus - War Games
  5. Jared Graves: The Hard-Ons - Bubble Bath
  6. Talking: Joeb - Far Away
  7. Shaun O Connor: Glen Wilson - Detour
  8. Jared Rando / Amiel Cavalier: Dekannen - Thirteen
  9. Bo Percival - Night Giants (2 Minutes To Midnight Mix)
  10. Ben Cory: Only The Sea Slugs - Love Is Dead
  11. The Meaning Of - The Alligator Festival
  12. Paper Scissors - We Don't Walk
  13. Chris Kovarik: The Meaning Of - The World Got In The Way
  14. Joeb - Hold
  15. Sam Hill: The Meaning Of - For You
  16. Bo Percival - SLP (SHS Breaks Mix)
  17. Diamonds - Waste Land
  18. Mitch Delfs: My Secret Circus - No Cure
  19. The Temper Trap - Sirens
  20. The Temper Trap - My Sun
  21. Conclusion: The Temper Trap - Peter Parker's Alter Ego
  22. Credits: Pott Street - Reminice

TIA is an explosive documentary that delves deep into the lives of the top riders who have given Australia its reputation, explores the challenges faced by the younger riders trying to establish themselves in a sport that takes everything you have to succeed, and asks: what makes Sam Hill so fast.