Backlash Ent - Summer of Shred

Summer of Shred
Summer of ShredSummer of ShredSummer of ShredSummer of Shred
Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:40:31
Company: Backlash Ent
Director: Aaron Lutze

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. At The Spine - Mikluho-Maklay
  2. Regimen Rong - We Become
  3. Regimen Rong - Traffic
  4. At The Spine - My My Hey Hey
  5. At The Spine - Joys Of Oil
  6. Credits: Solyoni - Parachute

Check out the mountain bike video the Summer Of Shred, as it travels around the world to meet the top riders in every discipline, laying down tire tracks on epic mountain trails, dirt jumps, and the most intense freeride terrain that the world has to offer. The Summer of Shred featured world class freerider Phil Sundbaum, who is on a mission to ride every style of biking that the sport has to offer – with the pros who know it best.