Bang Bang

Bang Bang
Bang BangBang BangBang BangBang Bang
Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:34:16

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro : Von Skinny - Midnight Lovers
  2. Newcastle: Countervision - Ease to Fallout
  3. Newcastle: Countervision - Letdown
  4. Milan: Kill Cheerleader - Sell Your Soul
  5. Madrid: Mz Ann Thropik - Dynamite
  6. Ace's Doctor Visits: Redlight Cinema - Stir Crazy
  7. Cologne: Von Skinny - No More
  8. Paris: Redlight Cinema - Pandemonium
  9. Wrap Up: Von Skinny - Midnight Lovers
  10. Credits: The Nutley Brass - Last Caress

Take a behind the scenes look at two of freeride mountain biking's top athletes. Follow the roller coaster ride of ups and downs in their day-to-day lives of traveling, competing, riding and everyday mayhem. Aaron Chase and Cameron McCaul lead you on their unpredictable journey through Europe for freeridings biggest contest series. The story takes a twist when Chase suffers a possible career ending injury, while McCaul continues on, traveling from country to country battling for top honors and the largest cash purse ever in freeride. Watch Chase claw his way back through painful surgeries, therapy and recovery as McCaul continues to tear it up everywhere he goes. Find out why these guys are considered 2 of the top freeriders in the world.