Break the Cycle

Break the Cycle
Break the CycleBreak the CycleBreak the CycleBreak the Cycle
Release date: 2009
Run time: 01:07:33

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. The Frames - In The Deep Shade
  2. Black Ball Fighter - Fever
  3. Rigger - Brassneck
  4. Black Ball Fighter - Dragon's Fire
  5. The Frames - Mighty Sword
  6. Black Ball Fighter - Ships
  7. Chris Colepaugh And The Cosmic Crew - California Mountain
  8. SkyPilot - Monument
  9. Jaded Sun - Crazyman
  10. Rigger - Don't Know Why
  11. The Frames - Santa Maria
  12. Vesta Varro - Blue Mirror Boy
  13. The Frames - Rent Day Blues
  14. Jaded Sun - Fever
  15. Mannequin Republic - Disco
  16. SkyPilot - Litter, On
  17. Chris Colepaugh And The Cosmic Crew - Coffee Shop
  18. Chris Colepaugh And The Cosmic Crew - Spotless Mind
  19. Joe Echo - Where We Wanna Be

The long awaited Break the Cycle DVD has just been released! For those of you who don’t know, Break the Cycle film is a super chilled-out action sports documentary showing how ten of Irelands best downhill mountain bike riders use their bikes to break the cycle of every day life.

Break the Cycle gives an insight into the life of these Irish downhill mountainbikers, while also showing off the amazing scenery and trails Ireland has to offer. We have also teamed up with bands from Ireland and beyond to provide an amazing soundtrack, from the punk rock sounds of ‘Rigger’ to the chilled out vibes of ‘The Frames’.