Chainlink Productions - Barred For Life

Barred For Life
Barred For LifeBarred For LifeBarred For LifeBarred For Life
Release date: 2009
Run time: 01:00:54

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trond Hanson: Justice - Genesis
  2. Steve Romaniuk: Turbonegro - The Age of Pamparius
  3. Cam MaCaul / Andrew Taylor: MGMT - Time to Pretend
  4. Trond Hanson: Swollen Members - Grind
  5. Kyle Hansen: TV on the Radio - DLZ
  6. Trent Kidd: Soul Position - Right Place, Wrong Time
  7. Jordie Lunn: MGMT - Kids
  8. Ben Boyko: Ratatat - Kennedy
  9. Geoff Gulevich: Millz Beat - Are You Read
  10. Greg Watts: Ratatat - Seventeen Years
  11. Trond Hanson: Muse - Feeling Good

"Barred For Life" is sure to land its spot on your actions sports shelves. With the sickest riders in the industry, throwing down the craziest tricks to date AKA "first ever Flip double Whip on an MTB" and flipping huge road gaps. This movie will keep you on the edge of your couch for sure. Join us on a new chapter in MTB as we continue the "Barred Series" and our amazing trips with our good buddies around the globe.