Release date: 1997
Run time: 01:20:33

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro : Guy Fletcher - Chainspotting
  2. Rob Warner: Space Monkeys - Blowing Down the Stylus
  3. Martin Hawes: Garbage - Milk (Witzy Remix)
  4. Team Animal: Tribute to Nothing - Think You Should
  5. Martyn Ashton: Orbital - Satan
  6. Will Longden: Black Star Liner - Killah Connection
  7. Stripper: Crustation - Purple
  8. LA: Death in Vegas - Rocco
  9. The Mart(y)(i)ns: Freakpower - Husband
  10. Hans Rey: C.J Bolland - Sugar Is Sweeter
  11. Credits: Mother - Gotta Luv It

Discover the truth behind mountain biking addiction; hang out with the riders in the their own haunts; go beyond extreme action and off into a psychedelic soul ride.

Follow Steve Peat, Rob Warner, Martyn Ashton, Wil Longden, Martin Hawyes and special guest Hans Rey, from the UK to Southern California, in search of mountain biking nirvana.

Shot raw and live, in 16mm motion picture film with a soundtrack featuring Tribute to Nothing, Black Star Liner, Orbital, Death in Vegas, C.J.Bolland, Space Monkeys, Garbage, Freakpower and more...