Clean Cut Films - Stripped

Release date: 2006
Run time: 00:50:19

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Male Model Machine - Shifting Gears
  2. Tosca - The Big Sleep
  3. Mike Kinrade: Shiny Toy Guns - Don't Cry Out
  4. Amos Franke: Cariboo - Pelican Narrows
  5. Male Model Machine - Acid is Played Out
  6. Garett Buehler: Ming & FS - Slang Verbs
  7. Matt The Alien feat. TY-C - Air
  8. Danny Brody: Alice in Videoland - Lay Me Down
  9. Shawn Denny: Matt The Alien feat. Mad1 - Minds Eye
  10. Steve Romaniuk: Kontext - Amphibian
  11. Matt Brooks: Lorene Drive - Lipservice
  12. Jared Gatzka: Universal Sould - Bring The Funk To You
  13. Nick Cima: Andrea Revel - White Noise
  14. Derek Chambers / Joe Schwartz: The Go! Team - The Power is On
  15. Mike Metzger: Corb Lund Band - Roughest Neck Around
  16. The Delegates - Pink Shoes In Petri Dish
  17. Steevie Sofly - Love Me Right Deep
  18. Gordon Maachs and Kontext - Distance
  19. Mat The Alien - Worldwide People Inst
  20. The Makeshift Reward - Color Brilliance
  21. Kurt Sorge: Alice in Videoland - Going Down
  22. Shiny Toy Guns - You Are The One
  23. Credits: Male Model Machine - Two Braincells

STRIPPED is like fresh music from the early 80's; heavily synthesized and totally tubular. STRIPPED offers something different to mountain bike films; it's an artistic and creative masterpiece that maintains world class production quality while feeling far too fun to be an ordinary mountain bike film. STRIPPED is the essence of the future. We're not following a fad; we're doing something different. We're kickin' off the new wave.