The Collective - ROAM

Release date: 2006
Run time: 00:44:22

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Burning Spear - We Are Going
  2. Darren Berrecloth / Ryan Berrecloth: RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke
  3. Phontaine - Asia
  4. Boy Sets Fire - Rookie
  5. Ryan Leech: Phontaine - Pleasure and Business
  6. Latch Key Kid - Coming Home Soon
  7. The Beautiful Girls - Morning Sun
  8. Andrew Shandro / Steve Peat: Big Dro and Zinndeadly feat. Mystic - Choose One
  9. Thievery Corporation - Un Simple Historie (A Simple Story)
  10. Slackstring - She's on a Mission
  11. Rise Against - Everchanging
  12. Credits: Chris Velan - Shiver

The Collective, after two years of filming with theWorld s best riders in the most amazing locations is releasing their next film, ROAM. The Collective still ranks as one of the top adventure sports films of all time. ROAM will be an evolution of those skills honed over the past two seasons. ROAM will help create the next standard in mountain bike and adventure sports films.