Dartmoor - Inside Story

Dartmoor - Inside Story
Dartmoor - Inside StoryDartmoor - Inside StoryDartmoor - Inside StoryDartmoor - Inside Story
Release date: 2013
Run time: 00:25:12
Company: Dartmoor

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Eriksson - Foreign Films
  2. Unemployment - Dead Friends
  3. Kid Mountain - Parashootin
  4. Two Tone Wolf Pack - Dead Men Hangin'
  5. Slow Machete - The Ghost Bride
  6. Vienna Ditto - I Know His Blood
  7. Travelling Day - HAL 9000
  8. Golden - Release
  9. The Heavy Eyes - These Men are Wolves
  10. 41st and Home - Gorbachev

Our aim was to show the people. People who stay behind this brand. Not just team riders but also test riders, trail builders and guys who are a bit in the shadow, but put a lot of efforts to make it all work smooth. What makes them so similar even if they are sometimes so different? They are all driven by their passion for riding the bikes. We hope you will see this when watching the video.