Geax - What's next?

What's next?
What's next?What's next?What's next?What's next?
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:44:25
Company: Geax
Director: Aaron Larock
Country: Canada

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro : Shiny Toy Guns - Major Tom
  2. Alan Hepburn / Jarrett Moore: Matt and Kim - Daylight
  3. Mark Matthews: Magic Wands - Black Magic
  4. Dustin Greenall / Casey Groves: Little Boots - Meddle
  5. Andrew Sherry: Alex Metric - Deadly on a Mission
  6. Matt Brooks: Danger Mouse - Threat (Jay Z Remix)
  7. Brendan Howey / Dylan Dunkerton: Daft Punk - Superheroes (We Plants Are Happy Plants Remix)
  8. Taylor Leigh: Le Tigre - TKO
  9. Dylan Sherrard: Bat For Lashes - Daniel
  10. Frankie Vass: Jay Z ft. Santogold - Brooklyn We Go Hard
  11. Luke Fulton / Wink Grant: Ladyhawke - Magic
  12. Strahan Loken: TV On The Radio - DLZ
  13. Eric Lawrenuk: La Roux - In For The Kill (Skream's Let's Get Ravey Remix)
  14. Credits: The Kickdrums - Love is a Drug (Kolt13 Remix)

What's Next? is the latest mountain bike movie filmed and edited by Aaron Larock out of Victoria, B.C. Canada. Sponsored by: GEAX, RaceFace, Pinkbike, Banshee, Lavan Apparel and Straitline Components