Milkmana - Monkey Style 2

Monkey Style 2
Monkey Style 2Monkey Style 2Monkey Style 2Monkey Style 2
Release date: 2005
Run time: 33 min
Company: Milkmana

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. The Shins - Caring is creepy
  2. White Stripes - Seven Nation Army
  3. Punktuality - Intromental
  4. Zion 1 - Mind Blow
  5. Kid Loco - Relaxin with Cherry
  6. DJ Shadow - Blood on the Motorway
  7. Iron Maiden - Aces High
  8. AFI - Art of Drawing
  9. The London Philharmonia - Aristry Entertainment

Monkey Style 2 takes it back to where it began for all of us...on the streets riding for fun and freedom. This video does NOT contain full suspension bikes, no 9" travel. These riders use hardtail bikes, athletic ability, and a ton of style to move the crowd. Driven by the influences of BMX, trials, freeriding and all other things on two wheels.