MTBcut - Victory

Release date: 2008
Run time: 01:50:00
Company: MTBcut

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Paul Callan - For The Love Of Cork
  2. The Butthole Surfers - Goofy's Concern
  3. The Chalets - No Style
  4. J Live - Timeless
  5. DJ Einstein and Soup - Have and Have Nots
  6. Ben Reid: The Jam - A Bomb in Wardour Street
  7. Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Is This Love
  8. The Chalets - Feel The Machine
  9. Stiff Little Fingers - Who Died and Made You Elvis
  10. Fdel - Instrumental Proficiency
  11. Flow Dynamics - Shock Ya Mind
  12. Boss Volenti - Roll Into Shape
  13. The Butthole Surfers - They Came In
  14. Josh Bryceland: The Shake - 8 O'Clock
  15. Natty - July
  16. Cake - Love You Madly
  17. Alice in Chains - Them Bones
  18. The Cult - She Sells Sanctuary
  19. Unknown Artist - Sound for Language
  20. The Cult - Rise
  21. The Poets of Rhythm - Ham Gallery
  22. Big Brother Bad - Heartland
  23. Big Brother Bad - This is Home
  24. Danny Macaskill: DJ Nu Mark - Brand Nu Live (ft JLive)
  25. Fdel - Rock Steady
  26. Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water

A tale of the 2008 Downhill season, 'Victory' is the first full DVD production from the video website Follow the Highs and lows of 2008 as Greg Minnaar, Sam Hill, Gee Atherton and many more battle it out for honors in the World Cup and World Championship. From the rain soaked mountains of Bromont in Canada to the sun baked Slovenian hillside, follow the most exciting years World Cup racing ever.

Victory also features the best of UK racing and talent. Following the entire UK NPS series and featuring some of most exciting up-and-coming riders on the scene. Including new Junior World Champion Josh Bryceland, Irish Pinner Ben Reid, Mojo Suspension riders Stanbridge, Cathro and Hutchens along with the most exciting Street Trials rider in the World Danny Macaskill. It's all here on one flat out DVD.