New Wave Cinema - Brighter

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:32:50

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Bryan Ralph - Still Wonders
  2. Zuku - Here With You
  3. LongWalkShortDock - You Can Have It I'm Leaving
  4. Subtxt - The Chill
  5. Apparat - Headup
  6. Slowride - You Can't Tell Me How It Is
  7. School of Seven Bells - Half Asleep
  8. DJ Cam - Hip Hop Opera
  9. C.Aarm? - Bodybuilding
  10. Ultra Pulverize - Ropadoperglittercubin
  11. Zuku - To The Fairy
  12. Credits: Zuku - Between Me

Filmed in North and South America, Brighter has an often overlooked, unique approach to filmmaking: we're here to have fun! From the co-visionary of the underground cult classic Stripped, the online web series Stund, and a past editor for Freeride Entertainment, Tamas Forde/New Wave Cinema is delivering this spring exactly what you've been missing: A feel good, pro quality an affordable price. We believe in giving good deals, and that's all there is to it. Shot in pristine hi definition, Brighter features some of the world's best riders, shredding and sending it for their love of riding bikes.