Ryan Leech - Manifesto

Release date: 2003
Run time: 00:21:14
Director: Ryan Leech

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Guns 'n' Wankers - Skin Deep
  2. Faithless - Drifting Away
  3. Apocalyptica - Drive
  4. Dj Hufe - Blow 'em Out
  5. Nina Simone - Sinnerman
  6. Roots Manuva - Clockwork
  7. Mason Williams - Classical Gas

Incredible Canadian pro rider Ryan Leech's new video. His manifesto: "Eliminate all set-up and recovery hops from trials" The Manifesto: "Eliminate all set up and recovery hops from trials riding." In the ceaseless quest for more riding style, Ryan Leech unleashes "The Manifesto". A seemingly simple idea, though unheard of before now, the manifesto will redefine the sport for trials riders worldwide! Trials has always been about finesse, control, and precision, and now, the manifesto style brings effortless fluid elegance. Let the revolution begin!