Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:16:09

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Blue Sky Black Death - Sleeping Children Are Still Flying
  2. Florence and The Machine - Shake It Out
  3. Morgan Page - Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)
  4. Flight Facilities - Crave You (Adventure Club Remix)
  5. Of Monsters and Man - Little Talks
  6. Bob Marley - One Love

Slashes is a new short film created to show the affects of logging, building, and winter (both negative and positive) on freeride mountain biking.