Release date: 2009
Run time: 01:26:45
Company: STUND

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Ep.1: Hard Fi - Suburban Knights
  2. Ep.1: ZUKU - Shuugar
  3. Ep.1: Earball - Imagination
  4. Ep.1: Fort Knox Five - Get The Party Started
  5. Ep.2: VHS or BETA - Dynamize
  6. Ep.2: Bedouin Soundclash - Until We Burn In The Sun
  7. Ep.2: De-Phazz - Information
  8. Ep.2: Jaya The Cat - Car Crash
  9. Ep.2: Blinded - Fight For You
  10. Ep.2: Anti-Flag - I'd Tell You But...
  11. Ep.2: The Tornados - Bustin' Surfboards
  12. Ep.3: Fort Knox Five - Funk 4 Peace
  13. Ep.3: The Line - System Deceptive
  14. Ep.3: Lemon - Me And The Blue
  15. Ep.3: Rjd2 - Seasons (Instrumental)
  16. Ep.3: The Arkells - Oh The Boss Is Coming
  17. Ep.3: Jaya The Cat - Pass Out
  18. Ep.4: The Freestylers - B-boy Stance
  19. Ep.4: Subtxt - Light & Colour
  20. Ep.4: Iron And Wine - Woman King
  21. Ep.4: Anti-Flag - We Are The One
  22. Ep.4: Calvin Harris - Acceptable In The 80's
  23. Ep.5: Rise Against - Entertainment
  24. Ep.5: John Butler Trio - Hello
  25. Ep.5: Face To Face - Walk The Walk
  26. Ep.5: Jane's Addiction - The Riches
  27. Ep.5: The Cult - Sweet Soul Sister
  28. Ep.5: The Primitives - Crash

While we are currently on a 25 day road trip down the west coast of the US ending up at Interbike, Las Vegas. Working with Tam Forde once again to keep things crisp behind the lens. We knew we needed riders that are fresh and killing it to back us up. James Doerfling and Garret Buehler have proven that they are hungry with banger sections in Kranked 7 as well as 8 and throw down for Season 2! While my partner Mike Kinrade does what he does best! For myself, well I get to drive the van to new locations and kill it on my bike everyday with top B.C. Pros. Rough life I got these days. In case you missed out Season 1, we use our own creative control and ideas to produce this show from the riders, for the riders. I am going to keep it short and let our trailer speak for itself!