Unlimited 3

Unlimited 3
Unlimited 3Unlimited 3Unlimited 3Unlimited 3
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:29:18

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro : The XX - Intro
  2. Switchfoot - Mess Of Me
  3. MGMT - Electric Feel (Justice Remix)
  4. Ozzy Osbourne - Let It Die
  5. Kasabian - Underdog
  6. Chevelle - Letter From A Thief
  7. Sky Ferreira - Obsession
  8. Led Zeppelin - Sweet Home Alabama
  9. Black Tide - Give Me A Chance
  10. MGMT - Time To Pretend
  11. Credits: Crash Kings - Mountain Man

Unlimited 3 is a Polish production I’ve made for fun. It contains DH, dirt, FR, park and other segments. Starring by top riders and great buddies of mine: Marcin ?omnicki, Krzysztof Kosmowski, ?ukasz Suski, Pawe? Turno, Dawid Godziek, Wojtek Zych, Bartek Krzyszto? and Krzychu Kawula. Shot in autumn 2009 and 2010. It's made from high definition and standard definition footages so there's no high quality video at times, but it should be watchable;).