Vas Ent. - MADE

Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:57:32
Company: Vas Ent.

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro : Goldfish - The Real Deal
  2. Greg Minnaar: Empire of the sun - Walking on a dream
  3. Battle royal: Gomez - 78 stone shuffle
  4. Fort William: Metric - Combat baby
  5. Fort William: The handsome boy modelling school - Rock and roll could never hip hop like this (pt2) instrumental
  6. Ben Reid: Billy Idol - Rebell yell
  7. Maribor WC: La Roux - In for the kill
  8. Chukies Kush: Shawn Lee's ping pong orchestra - Kiss the sky
  9. Mont Sainte Anne: Here come the birds - Selling expectations
  10. Steve Smith / Filip Polc: Joe Con - War with the senses
  11. Bromont: Tegan and Sarah - The con
  12. Danny Pace: Chromeo - Fancy footwork
  13. National Champs: Crystal Castles - Courtship Dating
  14. Megavalanche: Paola - Interstellar love
  15. Schladming: Collie Budz - Dj Yoda rmx - Come around
  16. Sam Brendan: M.I.A. - Paper planes
  17. World Champ's: Patrick Wolf - Overture
  18. Steve Josh: Kyle Andrews - Sushi
  19. Credits: Katalyst - Get down
  20. Extras: Myg - What's going on
  21. Extras: Gomez - Flavor

MADE is an inspirational Mountain Bike film about the best riders in the world doing what they love, riding bikes. Whether they are on their downhill bikes, moto's, hardtails or BMX's they radiate an infectious passion for bikes and a love of the lifestyle that comes with them.
MADE captures in stunning high definition the essence of a life of traveling, racing and riding that we all dream of.