Women Of Dirt

Women Of Dirt
Women Of DirtWomen Of DirtWomen Of DirtWomen Of Dirt
Release date: 2010
Run time: 01:00:04
Company: Awesome Land

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. MY-G - Chasing Dreams
  2. MY-G - Entertainers (ft. Gainon & Rose)
  3. MY-G - Circle of Life (ft. Aniya)
  4. MY-G - YESSUH (instrumental)
  5. MY-G - Gunpoint
  6. Jah Sun - Future B-Boy
  7. MY-G - Blink of an Eye (instrumental ft. Masud Tahmassbi)
  8. MY-G - King's Knees (instrumental ft. Masud Tahmassbi)
  9. MY-G - What's Going On (ft. Pep Love & Rose)
  10. MY-G - R.I.P. Double (ft. Danger Russ)
  11. MY-G - Untold Story (ft. Mikah Nyne Zelly Rock & Sleep)
  12. MY-G - Send Me An Angel (instrumental ft. Lambsbread)
  13. MY-G - Trouble in Paradise (ft. Toni Hilol, Masud Tahmassbi & Daniel Lamb)
  14. MY-G - So High (ft. Khalil)
  15. MY-G - Annie Get Your Gun (ft. Talib Kweli)

Women Of Dirt is a unique look into the world of Downhill Racing, Dirt Jumping and Freeriding. This film looks through the eyes of the wondrous women that have helped grow the sport of Gravity Mountain Biking with their strength and courage.