You Like This

You Like This
You Like ThisYou Like ThisYou Like ThisYou Like This
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:54:02

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Kevin Landry: Trampled By Turtles - Wait So Long
  2. Edit - Certified Air Raid Material
  3. Dan Skogland: The Glitch Mob - Bad Wings
  4. Andrew Tiet: Thievery Corporation - Sound The Alarm
  5. Ewan Fafard / Taylor Bloy: Trouble Andrew - Take It to the Top
  6. Ross McMaster / Connor MacDougall: The Glitch Mob - Fistful of Silence
  7. Miranda Miller: The Highwaymen - Silver Stallion
  8. Josh Ritter - To The Dogs or Whoever
  9. Jeremy Norris: Future Islands - Viero's Eye
  10. Credits: RZA - Grits

"You Like This" is a film which set out to explore the back country and encouraged the riders to push further and discover new beautiful lines. With so much of mountain biking today happening in bike parks, trail centers and sanitized skills parks, Art Barn Productions works to bring back pristine single track, long downhill epics, big jumps and committing lines.