Baker - Has A Deathwish

Has A Deathwish
Has A DeathwishHas A DeathwishHas A DeathwishHas A Deathwish
Release date: 2008
Run time: 01:07:15
Company: Baker

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Black Betty
  2. Lizard King / Theotis Beasley: Cam'ron - Wet Wipes
  3. Erik Ellington Intro: Eluvium - Radio Ballet
  4. Erik Ellington: 2Pac - Fight Music (feat. Xzibit)
  5. Shane Heyl Intro: Herbie Hancock - Maiden Voyage/P. Bop
  6. Shane Heyl: Ween - Ocean Man
  7. Terry Kennedy: Fly Society - SuperStarz
  8. Andrew Reynolds: John Lennon - Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  9. Braydon Szafranski / Sammy Baca / Brian Hansen: Electric Light Orchestra - Fire On High
  10. Jeff Lenoce / Furby / Pat Pasquale: Lil Wayne - Blowing Up Fast
  11. Dustin Dollin: Arthur Brown - Fire
  12. Beagle One-ism: Chrome - I Smoke Weed (feat. Crunchy Black & Boogie Mane)
  13. Leo Romero: Bukka White - Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
  14. Kevin Long: Leonard Cohen - Who By Fire
  15. Jigga / Reno / Neckface: Tom Waits - Knife Chase
  16. Jim Greco: New York Dolls - Jet Boy
  17. Bryan Herman: DJ Drama & Lil Wayne - Dedication 2
  18. Antwuan Dixon: Notorious B.I.G. - Living In Pain
  19. Antwuan Dixon: James Brown - It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  20. Antwuan Dixon: Snoop Dogg - Nuthin' But a G Thang
  21. Baker Tour: Willy Nelson - On The Road Again
  22. Fence Hoppin: Patsy Cline - Back In Baby's Arms
  23. Erik Ellington at The Berrics: Guns N' Roses - Out ta Get Me

This is not the new Baker or Deathwish video. This is just a promo video full of leftovers, hijinx, pot, actin a fool, and a bunch of other bullshit. Strictly for the diehard fans. Another cult classic brought to you from the degenerates of the skate industry. Enjoy