Birdhouse - The Beginning

The Beginning
The BeginningThe BeginningThe BeginningThe Beginning
Release date: 2007
Run time: 00:55:36
Company: Birdhouse

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Nine Inch Nails - The Beginning Of The End
  2. Hopewell - Birds of Appetite
  3. Roky Erickson & The Explosives - Bloody Hammer
  4. The Rosebuds - Leaves Do Fall
  5. Tegan and Sara - Living Room
  6. Kelley Stoltz - Ever Thought Of Coming Back
  7. The Upstarts - Got What It Takes
  8. Cold War Kids - We Used To Vacation
  9. The Starlite Desperation - Born To Be Dizzy
  10. The Starlite Desperation - Born To Be Dizzy
  11. Shocking Blue - Eve And The Apple
  12. Adult - Skinlike
  13. Roky Erickson - Cold Night For Alligators
  14. The Black Lips - Hippie, Hippie, Hoorah
  15. Ebony Rhythm Band - Drugs Ain't Cool
  16. Credits: Hopewell - Synthetic Symphony

More than a decade after the release of the revolutionary skateboard film, The End, Birdhouse comes full circle with a monumental release of cinematic majesty titled The Beginning. Filmed on location at secret spots, hideaways, and vertical desert monoliths the world over, The Beginning includes some of the most intense skateboarding ever captured on digital media.