DC - City Of New Lights

City Of New Lights
City Of New LightsCity Of New LightsCity Of New LightsCity Of New Lights
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:28:03
Company: DC

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Jimi Hendrix - If 6 Was 9
  2. Micky Papa: Spencer Davis Group - I Am A Man
  3. Ryan Bonnell: The Box Tops - The Letters
  4. Lee Saunders: The Rascals - A Beautiful Morning
  5. Josh Clark: Rare Earth - Born To Wander
  6. Friends: Blues Image - Ride Captain Ride
  7. Spencer Hamilton: O.V. Wright - I've Been Searching
  8. Dustin Montie: The Doobie Brothers - Long Train Runnin'
  9. Chad Dickson: Frankie Valli - Beggin'
  10. Credits: Neil Young - Long May You Run

City Of New Lights - Micky Papa

DC Shoes & LRG Clothing present
Micky Papa's video part in City Of New Lights with guest skater Arte Lew.

City Of New Lights is an independent skateboard video by Jarvis Nigelsky that features: Micky Papa, Ryan Bonnell, Lee Saunders, Josh Clark, Spencer Hamilton, Dustin Montie & Chad Dickson. With Arte Lew, Josh Kline & Friends
In-association with
Underworld, Jenva, Color Magazine