Emerica - Stay Gold

Stay Gold
Stay GoldStay GoldStay GoldStay Gold
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:56:41
Company: Emerica

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Dead Meadow - Sleepy Silver Door
  2. Brandon Westgate: Earthless - Jull
  3. Bryan Herman: Tom Waits - Top Of The Hill
  4. Bryan Herman: Black Sabbath - Fairies Wear Boots
  5. Marquis Preston: John Cale - Big White Cloud
  6. Kevin Long: Captain Beefheart - Electicity
  7. Collin Provost: Dead Meadow - Green Sky Green Lake
  8. Jamie Tancowny: Comets on Fire - The Swallow's Eye
  9. Aaron Suski: Flower Travlin' Band - Satori Pt. 2
  10. Braydon Szafranski: Hawkwind - We Took The Wrong Steps Years Ago
  11. Justin Figueroa: Dead Meadow - That Old Temple
  12. Jerry Hsu: Ultimate Spinach III - Somedays You Just Can't Win
  13. Leo Romero: Mott the Hoople - Thunderbuck Ram
  14. Andrew Reynolds: Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Om Nashi Me
  15. Credits: Earthless - No Road To Follow

Emerica's long awaited DVD 'Stay Gold' is a banger! Full parts from Spanky, Leo Romero, Brandon Westgate, Andrew Reynolds and a whole load more. Serious skateboarding here and definately worth a watch.