Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:35:18
Director: Pasha Kryukov
Country: Russia

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Iron Claw - Claustrophobia
  2. Blood Ceremony - Master Of Confusion
  3. Bedemon - Frozen Fear
  4. Pentagram - Starlady
  5. Amon Duul II - Archangels Thunderbird
  6. Wicked Lady - Run The Night
  7. Black Pistol Fire - Cold Sun
  8. Jex Thoth - Son of Yule

All around the world footage from: Ukraine, Belorussia, Georgia, Germany, Israel, China, Egypt, Hungary, Slovakia, Austria, the Czech Republic. A lot of Russian cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Perm, Cheboksary, Nizhny Novgorod, Tula and other cities.