Flip - Extremely Sorry

Extremely Sorry
Extremely SorryExtremely SorryExtremely SorryExtremely Sorry
Release date: 2009
Run time: 01:02:30
Company: Flip

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Baron - Ride On In Peace
  2. Intro: Baron - Powerhouse
  3. Baron - Stand By Me feat. Lemmy Kilminster & Dave Lombardo
  4. Baron - Intro feat. Geoff Rowley and Lemmy Kilminster
  5. Baron - Drum Solo feat. Dave Lombardo
  6. Baron - This is Forever
  7. Baron - When Is Now
  8. Baron - Pink Panther
  9. Baron - The End Of The Beginning feat. Black Mountain
  10. Baron - Ignition
  11. Baron - Arizona Lead In
  12. Baron - Desert Convoy
  13. Baron - Lead the Storm
  14. Baron - Scream My Name feat. Jim Lindberg
  15. Baron - Love Shroom feat. Mack Winston
  16. The Damned - History of the World Part 1
  17. Baron - Burn Out Like Fireflies feat. ((sounder))
  18. Baron - The Process of Extinction feat. Early Man
  19. Credits: Baron - Swagger Rich feat. Warren G. and Snoop Dogg

It's really real. Five long years in the making, "Extremely Sorry" is the third release in Flip's Sorry trilogy of skateboarding insanity. The world famous Flip team continues to evolve with the addition of new talented riders joining the original crew, creating one of the most diverse skate teams in modern history. Famous not only for their insane skateboarding skills, the Flip team are also notorious for their renegade lifestyles -- so don't expect to see them at the Olympics any time soon! Extremely Sorry was so named to be a tongue-in-cheek mockery of the mainstream contest side of skateboarding. Enjoy!