Girl \ Anti Hero - Beauty And The Beast 2

Beauty And The Beast 2
Beauty And The Beast 2Beauty And The Beast 2Beauty And The Beast 2Beauty And The Beast 2
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:44:33

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Anti Hero 1: Ry Cooder - Paris, Texas
  2. Anti Hero 2: Drunk Injuns - Ancestors: God of Sound
  3. Girl 1: M. Ward - Right In The Head
  4. Girl 2: Sebadoh - New Worship
  5. Girl 3: MDC - Skateboards From Hell
  6. Girl 4: Wu Tang Clan - St. Ides
  7. Girl 5: Devo - Bottled Up
  8. Girl 6: Megapuss - A Gun On His Hip And A Rose On His Chest
  9. Girl 7: The Groundhogs - Sad Is The Hunter
  10. Girl 8: Hanni El Khatib - Dead Wrong
  11. Girl 9: Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana - With One Arm
  12. Girl 10: Pete Seeger & The Song Swappers - Saidu

Beauty and the Beast 2 documents Girl and Anti Hero Skateboards' second annual summer skate tour of the Upper Northwest. Twenty skaters, including Eric Koston, Tony Trujillo, Mike Carroll, Brian Anderson, Julien Stranger, Frank Gerwer, Rick Howard, Peter Hewitt, John Cardiel, and Alex Olson, just to name a few, camped and skated along the Oregon coastline and up into the Big Sky Country of Montana. Similar to last year's DVD, both the Girl and Anti Hero will be doing separate edits (The Beauty edit and The Beast edit).