Glue Factory - Filler 3 (Months)

Filler 3 (Months)
Filler 3 (Months)Filler 3 (Months)Filler 3 (Months)Filler 3 (Months)
Release date: 2013
Run time: 00:18:40
Company: Glue Factory
Director: Ian Steig
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. A-Ha - Riding The Crest
  2. The Pharcyde - Passin' Me By
  3. Meatloaf - Paradise By The Dashboard Light
  4. Morrissey - The Never Played Symphonies

Glue Factory Skateboards presents the third installment of it's Filler series. It is as the name implies, film for three months and put out what we got.