Habitat - Origin

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:49:28
Company: Habitat

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Serpent Animation: Craig Fox - Last Snow
  2. Intro: Beach Fossils - Daydream
  3. Danny Garcia: Clinic - Memories
  4. Austyn Gillette #1: The Walkmen - Four Provinces
  5. Austyn Gillette #2: Woods - Suffering Season
  6. Stefan Janoski: Benjy Ferree - Leaving the Nest
  7. East Coast Montage: Panda Bear - Slow Motion
  8. Fred Gall: Craig Fox - Oxford Cotton
  9. Mark Suciu: The Black Hollies - The Autumn Chateau
  10. International Montage: Craig Fox - Oh Violet
  11. Marius Syvanen: King Tuff - So Desperate
  12. Daryl Angel: Beach Fossils - Twelve Roses
  13. Guru Khalsa Intro: Black Moth Super Rainbow - Forever Heavy
  14. Guru Khalsa: Black Moth Super Rainbow - Dark Bubbles
  15. Silas Baxter-Neal #1: Sin Fang Bous - Catch the Light
  16. Silas Baxter-Neal #2: Woods - The Hold
  17. 10 Year Montage: Windsor For The Derby - Melody of a Fallen Tree
  18. Credits: Deer Tick - Dirty Dishes

Habitat was established in 1999 and released in Spring 2000, the same year as Alien Workshop's landmark video "Photosynthesis." Habitat's segment in "Photosynthesis" was the brands first video project featuring the entire team and setting the stage for "Mosaic" & "Inhabitants." Our upcoming video, "Origin," is a visual retrospective of the past decade, depicting the best of this 10 year period, along with new full length video parts from half the team and new footy from the current Habitat squad. "Origin" features the Habitat riders of today and yesterday, including never before seen footage and the most memorable clips from the past decade.